People Also Played More... Visit Stronghold Kingdoms Games Like Stronghold Kingdoms Establish your own medieval empire, amass a formidable army and send them on your campaign of conquest in Stronghold Kingdoms, an MMO strategy game based on the highly popular "Stronghold" game franchise. Grow your empire and be strong enough to claim and defend your very own parish. Will you be able to unite and rule all of medieval UK? PC Medieval 3D Firefly Studios Download MMO Strategy Empire Building Historical Real Time Guilds PvP War Media Sources September, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

We have made aware that Game in the UK are selling The Stronghold Collection on-line and in-store for the rock bottom price of just £5, yes only 5 shiny coins. A bargain or what. September 27, 2010

Similar Content

Stronghold Kingdoms

A patch is available for the alpha. This may solve the issue with players who were unable to access their villages through the drop down menu or the map screen. We are currently testing this fix and would like to make it clear; this may not resolve the problem. Please leave feedback and let us know. September 27, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

The Stronghold Collection is currently available to download at the bargain price of £9.95/€9.95/$14.95 at Direct2Drive! Switch the D2D site to UK or EU using the dropdown in the top right corner. September 26, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

Just to let the alpha players know, we implemented a few server side fixes. This should help players out having house/faction issues. September 24, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

The alpha version will be taken offline for around 1 hour, shortly at 14.15 UK / 15.15 CEST / 9.15 EDT / 6.15 PDT / 23.15 EDT. For client and server side updates. September 23, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

The alpha server will be on-line soon. September 21, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

The alpha is patched and on-line ready to play. September 17, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

The alpha version will be taken off line for around 1 hour shortly at 3.30
UK / 4.30 CEST / 10.30 EDT / 7.30 PDT. The details on the update are below this post.
September 17, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

We're releasing an alpha patch today, here is the top secret info, just for our Facebook fans ;) Removal of the 1,000 troops 'cheat', A new flashy logout screen with premium & non premium players, Fixed trade values during higher production & resource production after cards expire, Weapon production buildings should stop working less often. September 17, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

Facebook, what do the scouts say about our fan level? IT's OVER 9,000!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! September 16, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

The alpha is live again. September 14, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

The alpha version will be going off line for around 1 hour shortly at 3.45 UK / 4.45 CEST / 10.45 EDT / 7.45 PDT. This update will be for a client and server side patch, for a server performance update. September 14, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

We're live again folks, the update is purely server side, so don't worry that you didn't download a patch for the alpha. September 13, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

The alpha version will be going off line for around 1 hour at 3.30 UK / 4.30 CEST / 10.30 EDT / 7.30 PDT. This update will try and improve the lag problems players have experienced. September 13, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

Apologies for the problems you are experiencing with the alpha, we wanted to let you know we are aware of these issues, we are looking into them. September 12, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

The alpha is back online already for you to play. September 12, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

We have taken the alpha offline while we look into this problem, it should be back online soon. September 12, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

As you may have noticed the alpha is having some issues just now, rest assured we are working on it. September 9, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

The alpha server is live and ready to see the lovely new interface screens, enjoy! September 9, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

The alpha version will be going off-line for around 1 hour for an update at 3 UK / 4 CEST / 10 EDT / 7 PDT September 9, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

We're releasing an alpha patch today, here is a head-ups on it includes.Ui for the parish wall, leaderboard & scouting have changed. Foraging has a rank requirement,honour circle is 30% bigger,captains hit points increased by 50%, overcrowding benefit is capped (current number of people) & ai castles no longer repair themselves. Lag which occurred at 5am UK time has been improved,Midnight lag moved to 6am & improved. September 9, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

Zazzle.com in the USA are offering up to 50% off posters and 10% off T-Shirts till Monday for Labor day. Using the code LABORDAYSALE, so grab yourself a little piece of Stronghold today. September 2, 2010

Similar Content

< Newer Older >