People Also Played More... Visit Stronghold Kingdoms Games Like Stronghold Kingdoms Establish your own medieval empire, amass a formidable army and send them on your campaign of conquest in Stronghold Kingdoms, an MMO strategy game based on the highly popular "Stronghold" game franchise. Grow your empire and be strong enough to claim and defend your very own parish. Will you be able to unite and rule all of medieval UK? PC Medieval 3D Firefly Studios Download MMO Strategy Empire Building Historical Real Time Guilds PvP War Media Sources August, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

Sorry about the downtime with the alpha server folks, it's back up and running now. August 29, 2010

Similar Content

Stronghold Kingdoms

We've just launched a range of six new T-Shirts for Stronghold Kingdoms, featuring RTS - Real Time Scouting, Official Alpha Testers and
everyone's favourites Dastard
, Slubberdagollian, Jack o napes and PopinJay.
August 26, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

The alpha version is patched and back on-line. August 23, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

The alpha version will be going off-line for around 1 hour for an update at 2.45 UK / 3.45 CEST / 09.45 EDT / 06.45 PDT August 23, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

As mentioned by Giuan, we are rebooting the server. Stronghold Kingdoms should be ready to play soon. August 22, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

The alpha 4 server is back on-line and ready to play. Sorry about the delay. August 20, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

The alpha server is currently down and will be back as soon as possible, any missing scouts/troops should re-appear. August 20, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

The alpha version of Stronghold Kingdoms is live again, after the update. The admin message contains details of changes, this is shown when you login. Thanks for waiting everyone ! August 18, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

The alpha version will be going off-line for an update at 3.30 UK / 4.30 CEST / 22.30 EDT / 19.30 PDT. August 18, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

We now have 8,000 fans. If we lay you all down head to toe, we'd have a bridge nowhere near long enough to reach the moon. Just sayin' August 17, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

Zazzle are offering 40% off all posters today, when you use the code BTSRULEPRINT. Take a look at our Stronghold, Crusader and Space Colony posters and grab yourself a bargain. August 17, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

For anyone experiencing sign-up problems who registered on or before the 15th of August, this problem is now resolved. August 16, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

The final invites to play Stronghold Kingdoms have been sent out for the alpha, for anyone signed up on or before the 15th of August. Don’t forget to check your junk/spam in-boxes for the email. August 16, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

Don't forget your last chance to play the Stronghold Kingdoms Alpha is this Friday 15th August. Anyone registering after that date will still be included in the beta which will be launching later in the year. Register at www.strongholdkingdoms.com. August 11, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

Anyone experiencing the ‘Loading Gameworld’ error message after clicking on the world and Stronghold Kingdoms refused to go any further should now be fixed. August 6, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

Alpha 4 will be taken off-line for maintenance in twenty minutes. Kingdoms will be back online within a couple of hours August 5, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

Due to unprecedented demand Firefly Studios are opening up the alpha 4 invites again until the 15th August. Anyone who has registered since the Alpha launched on 19th July will be included automatically (you don't need to register again). This is the last chance to play Stronghold Kingdoms before the beta so get involved! If you haven't already registered go to www.strongholdkingdoms.com now. August 5, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

Alpha 4 forums are on-line and ready to use. August 4, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

The Alpha 4 forums are offline at the moment while we carry out some routine maintenance. August 4, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

Alpha 4 is on-line and available to play. August 3, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

Alpha 4 will be taken offline for maintenance from 10.45 UK / 11.45 CEST / 05.45 EDT / 02.45 PDT August 3, 2010

Similar Content

< Newer Older >