People Also Played More... Visit Stronghold Kingdoms Games Like Stronghold Kingdoms Establish your own medieval empire, amass a formidable army and send them on your campaign of conquest in Stronghold Kingdoms, an MMO strategy game based on the highly popular "Stronghold" game franchise. Grow your empire and be strong enough to claim and defend your very own parish. Will you be able to unite and rule all of medieval UK? PC Medieval 3D Firefly Studios Download MMO Strategy Empire Building Historical Real Time Guilds PvP War Media Sources November, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

New update available. Fixes veteran level 10 of free cards system and house colours. November 26, 2010

Similar Content

Stronghold Kingdoms

The Stronghold Kingdoms servers are back online. November 25, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

The Stronghold Kingdoms server will be taken offline for maintenance at 13.45 GMT, 14.45 CET, 08:45 EST, 05.45 PST, 00.45 EDT (Aus). November 25, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

The Stronghold Kingdoms servers are back online. November 25, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

The Stronghold Kingdoms server will be taken offline for maintenance at 10.15 GMT, 11.15 CET, 05:15 EST, 02:15 PST, 21:15 EDT (Aus). November 25, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

Congrats to Akatar - First in and current champion of Ireland ! November 24, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

The complete free cards system is unlocked; it is now possible to gain the maximum of 14 free cards per week. November 24, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

The Stronghold Kingdoms servers are back online. November 24, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

Stronghold Kingdoms is back online. The free cards system is proving hugely popular with players but as a result we are currently experiencing some lag. If anyone is having trouble logging on please try again a bit later when demand has returned to normal levels. November 22, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

The downtime of the Stronghold Kingdoms server has been extended and we will be back as soon as possible. November 22, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

Stronghold Kingdoms will be taken offline for up to one hour, for an update adding the free cards system and some maintenance. This will be at 13.00 (UK), 14.00 CET, 08.00 EDT, 05.00 PST, 00.00 EDT (Aus). November 22, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

Free Cards are coming. The awaited Free Cards system will be unveiled on Monday 22/11/2010. November 19, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

Stronghold Kingdoms shared a page.

Stronghold fans, we know you like our games, but if you fancy something different, checkout this Facebook page for the fantastic first person shooter action game, Serious Sam. Check it out > November 18, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

The Stronghold Kingdoms servers are back online. November 16, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

The Stronghold Kingdoms server will be taken offline for maintenance for around one hour at 12.30 GMT, 13:30 CET, 07:30 EST, 04:30 PST, 23:30 EDT (Aus). November 16, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

The Stronghold Kingdoms server will be taken offline for maintenance for around 20 minutes at 13.15 GMT, 14.15 CET, 08.15 EST, 05.15 PST, 00.15 EDT (Aus). November 12, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

The Stronghold Kingdoms server will be taken offline for maintenance for around 20 minutes at 14.30 GMT, 15.30 CET, 09.30 EST, 06.30 PST, 01.30 EDT (Aus). November 10, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

The Stronghold Kingdoms server will be taken offline for a short time, for some maintenance. At 13.00 (UK),14.00 CEST ,08.00 EDT,04.00 PDT, 11.00 EDT (Aus). Sorry for inconvenience caused. November 8, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

To clear up any confusion that some players may have, the Beta will not be wiped when we move to the full release. The Beta will become the full release. November 5, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

We at Firefly towers have at last thrown open the gates to the Stronghold Kingdoms beta! Having put many long hours into the game, along with our alpha teams, we are both proud & excited to be finally going ‘Live’.
To play Stronghold Kingdoms, click the download link on http://www.strongholdkingdoms.com
November 4, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

Stronghold Kingdoms added a life event from November 4, 2010: Opened on November 4, 2010.

November 4, 2010

Stronghold Kingdoms

Alpha team members, we have noticed a lot of people are trying to update the alpha version, even though the game was taken offline.
We understand you want to play the new version; it isn’t available and will not be available from the alpha version you have installed.
It is worth uninstalling the alpha version from your computer, as this can no longer be used.
We will let you all know when the beta becomes available.
November 2, 2010

Similar Content

< Newer Older >