People Also Played More... Visit Battlestar Galactica Online Games Like Battlestar Galactica Online Legal information below

The free–to-play, browser-based Space MMO from Bigpoint. This is your chance to fully immerse yourself within the universe of the hit re-imagined Syfy TV show. You will be able to interact with your favorite key characters from the show, be assigned missions from your commanding officers, as well as fly the iconic ships from the series – and even some you might not have seen before. So firstly you must answer the most important question of all – Human or Cylon?

Legal information:

Bigpoint S.à.r.l. and Co, SCS
Building Vertigo - Polaris
2-4 rue Eugène Ruppert
L-2453 Luxemburg

Our business portal
http://www.bigpoint.net/

Corporate information
CEO: Bigpoint S.à.r.l.
Jeronimo Folgueira
Court of registry: R.C.S. Luxemburg
Trade register number: B 167809
VAT number: LU 25331016

Disclaimer
Although every effort is made to present current and accurate information, we cannot assume responsibility for information from external links. The author of each web page is solely responsible for the content of that page.

Contact
Telephone (no Support): +352 261 911 3515
Fax: +352 49 48 48 6606

Questions or problems? Contact Support
Support form: http://en.battlestar-galactica.bigpoint.de/support/
Internet: http://www.bigpoint.com/

Commissioner for Youth Protection
Lawyer Dr. Andreas Lober
SCHULTE RIESENKAMPFF Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
An der Hauptwache 7
60313 Frankfurt am Main
E-mail: jugendschutzbeauftragter@bigpoint.com

Data protection officer
E-mail: privacy@bigpoint.net
Data Privacy Policy: http://darkorbit.bigpoint.com/index.es?action=info&subAction=privacyPolicy
Futuristic Bigpoint Games Space Browser Shooter Spaceships MMO Sci-Fi 3D MMORPG Guilds PvP Free to play / Freemium
Media Sources October, 2012

Battlestar Galactica Online

Battlestar Galactica Online with Bonifacio Sanchez.

Join us in the Festival of the Dead (Oct. 31 – Nov. 6)

Once a year, the spirits of long forgotten warriors return to the Nebula to be among the living. Join fallen heroes – both Colonial and Cylon – in a weeklong celebration of ancestors. Find zombie ship drones guarding special asteroids across multiple sectors and mine colorized asteroids to earn scarce loot and rewards.

Pilots, beware as there may be looming trick-or-treats nearby while traveling across the universe!
October 31, 2012

Similar Content

Battlestar Galactica Online

We have several items discounted at 20% off this week:

Tuning Kits!
APB_Rounds!
Medium_HESCB Rounds!
Heavy_HERTB Rounds!

Don't delay, take advantage of these discounts today!
October 29, 2012

Battlestar Galactica Online

Pilots, mark your calendars!

October 28: 4 hour Decimation Tournament.

Caprica & Gemenon: 4pm PST (11pm UTC)
Scorpia, Aerilon and Aquaria: 4pm EST (8pm UTC)
Libran, Tauron, Picon, Sagitarron, Virgon, Kobol and Canceron: 4pm CET (2pm UTC)

For more details, check out the tournament thread: http://en.board.bigpoint.com/bsgo/showthread.php?t=478133
October 27, 2012

Battlestar Galactica Online

Pilots, mark your calendars!

We are holding 2 hour Annihilation Tournament on Monday, October 22.

Caprica & Gemenon: 7pm PST (2am UTC)
Scorpia, Aerilon and Aquaria: 7pm EST (11pm UTC)
Libran, Tauron, Picon, Sagitarron, Virgon, Kobol and Canceron: 7pm CET (5pm UTC)

For more details, check out the tournament thread: http://en.board.bigpoint.com/bsgo/showthread.php?t=478133
October 20, 2012

Battlestar Galactica Online

Check it out!

If you've got a Raptr account, you may be eligible to claim these BSGO rewards! (Limited availability - expires soon). http://ow.ly/eCpMr
October 19, 2012

Battlestar Galactica Online

Battlestar Galactica Online with Martynas Vaivada and 2 others.

Join us this Thursday October 18th for a 2 hour Decimation tournament.

Caprica & Gemenon: 7pm PST (2am UTC)
Scorpia, Aerilon and Aquaria: 7pm EST (11pm UTC)
Libran, Tauron, Picon, Sagitarron, Virgon, Kobol and Canceron: 7pm CET (5pm UTC)

Check out our official tournament thread for more details: http://en.board.bigpoint.com/bsgo/showthread.php?t=478133

Best of luck pilots!
October 17, 2012

Battlestar Galactica Online

We have several items discounted at 20% off this week:

Technical Analysis Kits (TAKs)
All level 11 upgrades (weapons, computers, hulls and engine systems)
Select ammo

Don't delay, take advantage of these discounts today!
October 15, 2012

Battlestar Galactica Online

It's time to boost your damage: For the next 48 hours, all weapon upgrades are 20% off. Don't miss out! October 13, 2012

Battlestar Galactica Online

This week all of our Boosters and select ammo are on sale for 20% off. Accelerate your Galactic Conquest, grab some discounted boosters today! October 8, 2012

Battlestar Galactica Online

Pilots: It's a great time for a tune-up as all Engine System Upgrades are 20% off for the next 48 hours. Get the most out of your engines and upgrade today! October 6, 2012

Battlestar Galactica Online

Battlestar Galactica Online with Arisbel Rios and 5 others.

Join us this Friday October 5th for a 2 hour Annihilation tournament. The action will be more intense and winners will get the full reward!

Caprica & Gemenon: 7pm PST (2am UTC)
Scorpia, Aerilon and Aquaria: 7pm EST (11pm UTC)
Libran, Tauron, Picon, Sagitarron, Virgon, Kobol and Canceron: 7pm CET (5pm UTC)

Best of luck pilots!
October 2, 2012

Similar Content

< Newer Older >