People Also Played More... Visit Animal Jam Games Like Animal Jam National Geographic Animal Jam is an exciting online playground for kids who love animals and the outdoors. Join millions of players, where you can create and customize your own animal characters and dens, socialize, play games, complete quests, and feed your curiosity about animals through access to the vast multimedia libraries of National Geographic. Animal Jam is a safe and fun place to explore online, and it inspires children to explore and protect the natural world outside their own doors!

You can play Animal Jam for FREE at www.animaljam.com

*Some features require a paid membership
Kid Safe Virtual World Educational Animals Adventure Fantasy Browser WildWorks Android iOS
Media Sources October, 2017

Animal Jam

@AnimalJam
For a limited time, redeem an Animal Jam Retail Gift Card and get an Arctic Fox and exclusive den items for free! 🦊… https://t.co/zTpGfzrrrI 6:36 PM - 19 Oct 2017 October 19, 2017

Similar Content

Animal Jam

Adorable Animal Adoptions! | Animal Jam

Learn about the amazing animals that Animal Jam has adopted in this compilation! October 14, 2017

Animal Jam

@AnimalJam
Join us as we tour the amazing Night of the Phantoms Dens in #AnimalJam! #ParadeOfDens https://t.co/bKtp6BAbXb 10:01 PM - 13 Oct 2017 October 13, 2017

Animal Jam

The Phantoms haven't just invaded Jamaa, they've taken over the Animal Jam Fall Box! This fun box is filled with tons of Phantom goodies and spooky accessories, and details on how to get your own can be found at AnimalJamBox.com... Hurry, these boxes won’t be here forever! October 13, 2017

Animal Jam

@AnimalJam
Don't forget to get your hands on this Fall's Animal Jam Box! Sign up today at https://t.co/4E8PG7R95a! #ajtoyshttps://t.co/D7eBk40KRZ 10:00 PM - 13 Oct 2017 October 13, 2017

Animal Jam

Spoopy Friday the 13th in Animal Jam!

Happy Friday the 13th Everyone! Join us as we tour the spooky dens of ElectricArcticWolf, NightOfCarnivora, Butter606 and Peppermintpupper! Do you have an amazing den or know of one? Comment below and nominate a den we should visit! Den's highlighted in Parade of Dens receive an Epic Den Plaque! #AnimalJam #ParadeOfDens October 13, 2017

Animal Jam

Friday the 13th Live Stream! | Animal Jam

Join us for a Spooky Friday the 13th Live stream! Join us for some Night of Phantoms fun, give aways and get your weekend started! The Live Stream begins at 11am Mountain (That is 10:00am Pacific / Noon Central / 1:00pm Eastern and 6:00pm BST) #AnimalJam #AJHQ October 13, 2017

Animal Jam

@AnimalJam
Join us for our Friday the 13th Live Stream starting at 11:00am MT / 6:00pm BST! #AnimalJam https://t.co/C00Ktd9jej 5:19 PM - 13 Oct 2017 October 13, 2017

Animal Jam

The Komodo Dragon Bundle has arrived in Play Wild! It comes complete with a Komodo Dragon, dragon-themed den items, and some exclusive accessories that enable you to soar around Jamaa!

#playwild on iOS, Android and Amazon devices 🐾
October 13, 2017

Animal Jam

@AnimalJam
The Komodo Dragon Bundle has arrived in Play Wild! Get yours today and experience Jamaa dressed up as a fire-breath… https://t.co/dMX6ZtrrJk 4:00 PM - 13 Oct 2017 October 13, 2017

Animal Jam

@AnimalJam
The LINES OF POWER that flow beneath Jamaa have converged to level Club Geoz to the ground! Club Geoz has closed it… https://t.co/olPN0mailV 6:59 PM - 12 Oct 2017 October 12, 2017

Animal Jam

The LINES OF POWER that flow beneath Jamaa have converged to level Club Geoz to the ground! Luckily, no one was injured, but it looks like Club Geoz has closed its doors for good. 😮

The Alphas of Jamaa are investigating who or what could have caused this destruction. Was it a natural occurrence, or was it the result of a more sinister plot?

#playwild at animaljam.com 🐾
October 12, 2017

Animal Jam

@AnimalJam
A new update is arriving in Animal Jam tomorrow. Please use caution around the Lines of Power. #AnimalJam https://t.co/jx6N6QHWE7 10:06 PM - 11 Oct 2017 October 11, 2017

Animal Jam

The Mystery of Club Geoz | Animal Jam

The Lines of Power flowing beneath Jamaa have grown more active. A new update is arriving in Animal Jam tomorrow. We urge all citizens of Jamaa should use caution when traveling around these Lines of Power. October 11, 2017

Animal Jam

@AnimalJam
Komodo Dragons have arrived in Play Wild! Become a Komodo Dragon today and start exploring Jamaa as the planet's la… https://t.co/6uPfugoU44 5:57 PM - 11 Oct 2017 October 11, 2017

Animal Jam

Komodo Dragons have arrived in Play Wild! Did you know that Komodo Dragons have a venomous bite that delivers toxins to their prey? Become a Komodo Dragon today and start exploring Jamaa like never before! 🐲

#playwild on iOS, Android and Amazon devices! 🐾
October 11, 2017

Animal Jam

@AnimalJam
Komodo Dragons are coming soon to Play Wild! Get ready to explore Jamaa as the largest lizard on planet earth!… https://t.co/ksmreOLP9c 10:19 PM - 9 Oct 2017 October 9, 2017

Animal Jam

Komodo Dragons are coming soon to Play Wild! Soon you'll be able to explore Jamaa as the largest lizard on the planet! These roaring reptiles can't wait to hatch...

#playwild on iOS, Android and Amazon devices
October 9, 2017

Animal Jam

Coming soon to Play Wild... Komodo Dragons!

Komodo Dragons are coming soon to Play Wild! In just a few days, get ready to explore Jamaa like never before...

#playwild on iOS, Android and Amazon devices
October 9, 2017

Animal Jam

@AnimalJam
Did you hear the incredible news? Animal Jam hoods are now available on https://t.co/09n9EXLWdi! Snag yours today:… https://t.co/MAAX4HMe7l 4:00 PM - 7 Oct 2017 October 7, 2017

Animal Jam

Want to look your best for this year's Night of the Phantoms celebration? If so, be sure to pick up Animal Jam's brand new hoods! These amazing hoods are available on Amazon.com: http://amzn.to/2wA9qHI

Animal Jam toys and products come with exclusive codes that unlock in-game content. Start collecting today! #playwild #animaljam
October 7, 2017

Animal Jam

Egg Squad Goals | Animal Jam

Join us as we explore the amazing den of Halloweenfiend, and take on Bitter Sweets as a ruthless Night of the Phantoms Egg! Do you have an amazing den or know of one? Comment below and share the username! Dens featured in Parade of Dens receive an Epic Den Plaque! October 6, 2017

Animal Jam

Bitter & SWEEEEET Live Stream! | Animal Jam

Join our Live Stream today at 4:00pm Mountain; that's 3:00pm Pacific / 5:00pm Central / 6:00pm Eastern! Today's Live Stream is Bitter Sweets themed with a lot of Giveaways; some will be SWEEEEEEEEET and some will be BITTER. Join in on the fun! October 5, 2017

Animal Jam

@AnimalJam
Join us today for an epic Bitter Sweets themed Live Stream! #AnimalJam https://t.co/bNnGgk27tL 10:16 PM - 5 Oct 2017 October 5, 2017

Animal Jam

@AnimalJam
Pet tarantulas are crawling about in Play Wild! Adopt one of these spooky pets today and explore Jamaa with your cr… https://t.co/q55Tl6utzx 9:04 PM - 4 Oct 2017 October 4, 2017

Animal Jam

Did you hear the eerie news? Pet tarantulas are crawling about in Play Wild! Adopt one of these spooky pets today and explore Jamaa with your creeping companion! 🕷️👻

#playwild on iOS, Android and Amazon devices! 🐾
October 4, 2017

Animal Jam

@AnimalJam
Keep track of your time with the new Animal Jam Calendar! You can find them at https://t.co/CXEIYFEMZP and Go! Cale… https://t.co/T4jiIApd9Q 4:00 PM - 1 Oct 2017 October 1, 2017

Animal Jam

Keep track of your time with the new Animal Jam Calendar! This amazing calendar showcases many of the animals in Jamaa as they celebrate every month and holiday!

The calendar also features plenty of grid space for marking appointments, special occasions and other notes. You can find them at Calendars.com and Go! Calendar stores near you...
October 1, 2017

Similar Content

Older >